Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite on Rautatienkatu 23

Kerhon tilinumero on FI88 2045 1800 0032 70



ÄMK Hallitus 2019

Pj. Leena Huuha 
0500-582682 
leena.huuha@gmail.com 

Mopopaja

Sami Kalliokoski 
044-7887419 
sami.kalliokoski@earth-pac.com 

Vpj. Seppo Ulmanen 
0400-916339 
seppo.ulmanen@luukku.com

Mopokerho

Taneli Parantainen 
045-2116227 
t.parantainen@gmail.com

Siht. Harri Kautto 
040-3000203 
harri.kautto@gmail.com 
Marko Jokihalme 
044-5126519 
marko.jokihalme@gmail.com 
Rahastonhoitaja 
Asko Pasanen 
040-7329147 
apa9@luukku.com

Mopopaja

Tuukka Lihavainen 
045-2300760 
lihavainentuukka@gmail.com

Jari Bom 
045-6707767 
pummi1@luukku.com 
Jore Sohlman 
050-5537553 
jore@pubmarkus.com 

Yhteydenotto


Yhteydenotto *